The Adventure Begins

Hello there!

This kind of platform was on my mind for a while now and I finally decided to just go for it! As a short intro – My name is Marta, age 24, polish girl with multinational mind&spirit. My biggest mission is to spread kindness, positivity & smiles. I want to become multilingual one day.. As for now i speak Polish (obvs), English and Portuguese (um pouco), there was also German and Chinese, but no chemistry between us. I want this to be a mix of all that I am and all the thoughts that run throw my head.

Hope you will stick around for longer with me!

Until next time!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cześć!

Tego rodzaju platforma siedziała już od jakiegoś czasu w mojej głowie i ostatecznie zdecydowałam się po prostu zadziałać! W skrócie – Jestem Marta, mam 24 lata, cechuje mnie multikulturowy umysł i duch. Moją największą pasją/misją jest szerzenie życzliwości, pozytywności i uśmiechu. Pewnego dnia będę wielojęzyczna. Jak na razie mówię po polsku (oczywistość), angielsku i portugalsku (um pouco – troszkę), po drodze był także chiński i niemiecki, jednak między nami nie zaiskrzyło. Chcę, żeby była to mieszanka wszystkiego, czym jestem i wszystkich myśli, które biegną przez moją głowę.

Mam nadzieję, że zostaniesz ze mną na dłużej!

Do następnego razu!

 

 

„Your mind is like a parachute. It only works if it is open.”  — found on pinterest/ znalezione na pinterest.

2 komentarze Dodaj własny

  1. Hey Marta!! Welcome. It’s beautiful and amazing to know that your biggest mission is to spread kindness and positivity! The world could use PLENTY of that. Welcome! 🙂

    Polubienie

    1. servemyplate pisze:

      Thank you!! I`m glad to hear that!! :))

      Polubione przez 1 osoba

Dodaj komentarz